Fun Friday: Lego ads that “pixelate” to create


I loved Legos as a child. My cousins, brother and I would play with them non-stop. So, when I saw these very creative ads I was tickled. The most interesting thing is that the Legos here remind me of computer pixels – ever try to blow up a small photo only to see it turn into blocks of color (no longer decipherable as the image)? Well, see if you can identify these Lego characters. I chose the ones that were most recognizable to me…

lego ad the simpsons

lego ad south park

lego ad ernie and bert

See more of these neat ads here.

Leave a Reply

